Untitled Document
contract holders

Weather Domain

Ace Info Solutions, Inc.
Contract Number(s): 1305M420DNWWA0054
DUNS: 070993162
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 11490 Commerce Park Drive, Suite #340
Reston, VA 20191
Point of Contact: Alan Kaufax
Email: akaufax@aceinfosolutions.com
Phone: 571-216-1359
Website:https://www.aceinfosolutions.com/
Alethix - An Intellibridge Company
Contract Number(s): 1305M420DNWWA0055
DUNS: 078440915
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 4114 Legato Road, Suite 440
Fairfax, VA 22033
Point of Contact: Peter Surprenant
Email: Alethix-NOAA@intellibridge.us
Phone: 508-742-5571
Website: www.alethix.com
Centuria Corporation
Contract Number(s): 1305M420DNWWA0056
DUNS: 114712081
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business
Address: 11800 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 420
Reston, VA 20191
Point of Contact: Edward Hall
Email: ehall@centuria.com
Phone: 571-313-4030
Website: https://centuria.com/
Columbus Technologies and Services, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0057
DUNS: 131202983
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 7500 Greenway Center Drive, Suite 1600
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contact: William Martin
Email: wmartin@columbususa.com
Phone: 240-387-7311
Website: https://www.columbususa.com/
Earth Resources Technology, Inc. (ERT)
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0058
DUNS: 090770967
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 14401 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Point of Contact: Benita Whitfield
Email: ERT-ProTechWeather@ertcorp.com
Phone: 301-323-1435
Website: https://www.ertcorp.com/
I.M. Systems Group Inc. (IMSG)
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0059
DUNS: 622827525
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 3206 Tower Oaks Blvd, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Point of Contact: Patricia L. Porter
Email: porterp@imsg.com
Phone: 240-833-1889 x13007
Website: http://www.imsg.com/
Innovim, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0060
DUNS: 122802106
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 6401 Golden Triangle Drive, Suite 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contract: Marianna Murphy
Email: mmurphy@innovim.com
Phone: 240-542-0200
Website: http://www.innovim.com/
Integrated Systems Solutions
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0061
DUNS: 613429849
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business
Address: 2192 Harithy Drive
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Point of Contact: Wallace "Tom" Bucher
Email: tom.bucher@issmgmt.com
Phone: 703-980-0064
Website: http://www.issmgmt.com/
IBSS Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0062
DUNS: 926177262
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 1110 Bonifant Street #501
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Point of Contact: Behzad Hadaegh
Email: behzad.hadaegh@ibsscorp.com
Phone: 301-942-9016
Website: https://www.ibsscorp.com/protech-weather
Lynker Technologies
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0063
DUNS: 807889683
Business Size: HUBZone
Address: 202 Church Street, #536
Leesburg, VA 20175
Point of Contact: Tom Rabung
Email: trabung@lynkertech.com
Phone: 571-278-5946
Website: http://www.lynker.com/
M2 Strategy, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0064
DUNS: 142893366
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 7900 Tysons One Place, Suite 240
McClean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Willow Marr
Email: wmarr@m2strategy.com
Phone: 703-822-5600 ext. 101
Website: http://www.m2strategy.com/
MCR Federal, LLC.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0065
DUNS: 028509656
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 2010 Corporate Ridge, Suite 850
Mclean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Christie Drawsand, Contract Administrator
Email: Christie.Drawsand@mcri.com
Phone: 703-740-0325
Website: https://www.mcri.com/
MSM Columbus Ventures, LLC.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0066
DUNS: 081343784
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business
Address: 22021 Brookpark Road, Suite 123
Fairview Park, OH 44126
Point of Contract: Don Frank
Email: dfrank@msmgroupinc.com
Phone: 301-875-8006
Website: hhttp://msmcolumbus.com/
PAE Aviation and Technical Servies, LLC. (PAE)
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0067
DUNS: 139847276
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 1320 N Courthouse Rd Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22201
Point of Contract: Veronica I. Cordero
Email: veronica.cordero@pae.com
Phone: 703-656-7507
Website: https://www.pae.com/
RedLine Performance Solutions, LLC.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0068
DUNS: 004652384
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 2275 Research Blvd, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
Point of Contact: Carolyn Pasti
Email: cpasti@redlineperf.com
Phone: 240-751-4854
Website: http://www.redlineperf.com/
RIVA SOLUTIONS, INC
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0069
DUNS: 964390350
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 8000 WestPark Dr, Suite 450
McLean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Pilar Coriat
Email: contracts@rivasolutionsinc.com
Phone: 571-297-4257
Website: https://rivasolutionsinc.com/
Science Technology Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0070
DUNS: 019066810
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 21 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 150
Hampton, VA 23666-6413
Point of Contact: Mark LaJoie
Email: lajoie@stcnet.com
Phone: 410-970-6383
Website: https://stcnet.com/
Skjei Telecom, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0071
DUNS: 012628165
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 7700 Leesburg Pike, Suite 238
Falls Church, VA 22043
Point of Contact: William Swart
Email: bill.swart@skjeitelecom.com
Phone: 703-917-9882
Website: http://www.skjeitelecom.com/
Syneren
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0072
DUNS: 135769078
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 2000 14th Street North Suite 730
Arlington, VA 22201
Point of Contact: Meg Vootukuru
Email: meg@syneren.com
Phone: 571-970-3663
Website: http://www.syneren.com/
Systems Integration and Development, Inc. (SID)
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0073
DUNS: 929233252
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 9900 Belward Campus Drive Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850
Point of Contact: Ajay Agrawal
Email: aagrawal@sidonline.com
Phone: 301-442-8659
Technical Engineering and Support Alliance (TESA)
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0074
DUNS: 079849749
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 15850 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 380
Rockville, MD 20855
Point of Contact: Minna Li
Email: TESA-ProTechWeather@tesajv.com
Phone: 301-658-2060
Website: http://www.tesajv.com/
Telophase Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M420DNWWA0075
DUNS: 111471848
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 2111 Wilson Blvd, Suite 1150
Arlington, VA 22201
Point of Contact: Eva Miller
Email: emiller@telophase.com
Phone: 540-326-1150
Website: http://www.telophase.com/