Untitled Document
contract holders

Oceans Domain

Battelle Memorial Institute
Contract Number(s): 1305M419DNCNA0006
DUNS: 007901598
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 505 King Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
Point of Contact: Jason Jenkins
Email: jenkinsj@battelle.org
Phone: 614-424-4873
BMT Designers & Planners, Inc.
Contract Number(s): 1305M419DNCNA0007
DUNS: 018539619
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 4401 Ford Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22302
Point of Contact: Rick Cox
Email: rcox@dandp.com
Phone: 703-920-7070 ext. 295
Cardinal Point Captains, Inc.
Contract Number(s): 1305M419DNCNA0008
DUNS: 831306076
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
Address: 5005 Texas Street, Suite 104
San Diego, CA 92108
Point of Contact: William "Bill" Green
Email: bill.green@CPCperforms.com
Phone: 805-444-4121
CDI Marine Company, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0009
DUNS: 097833248
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 4600 Village Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502
Point of Contact: Mary L. Rose
Email: mary.rose@gryphontechnologies.com
Phone: 360-479-8828
COLSA Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0010
DUNS: 102067378
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 6728 Odyssey Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
Point of Contact: Markeisha Bonds
Email: mbonds@colsa.com
Phone: 256-964-5336
Consolidated Safety Services, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0011
DUNS: 604863704
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 10301 Democracy Lane, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
Point of Contact: Dixie Harvey
Email: dharvey@css-inc.com
Phone: 703-877-3325
DHI Water and Environment, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0012
DUNS: 602405727
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 141 Union Blvd, Suite 250
Lakewood, CO 80228
Point of Contract: Thomas M. Foster
Email: tmf@dhigroup.com
Phone: 303-937-4488
Earth Resources Technology, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0013
DUNS: 090770967
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 14401 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Point of Contact: ProTech Oceans PMO
Email: ProTechOceans@ertcorp.com
Phone: 301-323-1435
ECS Federal, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0014
DUNS: 806026852
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 2750 Prosperity Avenue, Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031
Point of Contact: Gustavo Rubio
Email: Gustavo.Rubio@ecstech.com
Phone: 703-270-1540
Freestone Environmental Services, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0015
DUNS: 019194302
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 1100 Jadwin Ave, Ste. 250
Richland, WA 99352
Point of Contact: Daniel K. Tyler
Email: dantyler@gofreestone.com
Phone: 509-943-5222
Integrated Systems Solutions
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0016
DUNS: 613429849
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
Address: 2191 Harithy Drive
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Point of Contact: Wallace "Tom" Bucher
Email: tom.bucher@issmgmt.com
Phone: 703-980-0064
JHT Incorporated
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0017
DUNS: 622780781
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 2710 Discover Dr, Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32826
Point of Contact: Stefani Gibson
Email: sgibson@jht.com
Phone: 407-381-7797 ext.309
Lynker Technologies
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0018
DUNS: 807889683
Business Size: Historically Underutilized Business Zone Small Business
Address: 202 Church St SE #536
Leesburg, VA 20175
Point of Contract: Joe Linza
Email: jlinza@lynkertech.com
Phone: 703-915‐1978
Lynne Carbone & Associates, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0019
DUNS: 042563259
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1140
Bethesda, MD 20814
Point of Contract: Lynne Carbone
Email: LCarbone@LynneCarbone.com
Phone: 301-986-0033
Maden Technologies
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0020
DUNS: 161162912
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business
Address: 4601 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 1030
Arlington, VA 22203
Point of Contact: Omar Maden
Email: omaden@madentech.com
Phone: 703-940-3620
NewFields Government Services, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0021
DUNS: 78532833
Business Size: Economically Disadvantaged Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 608 Mabry Hood Road, Suite 209
Knoxville, TN 37932
Point of Contact: Kandi Brown
Email: kbrown@nf-gov.com
Phone: 865-789-5435
Oasis Systems, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0022
DUNS: 062021639
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 24 Hartwell Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
Point of Contact: Mary Lee Pence
Email: MaryLee.Pence@oasissystems.com
Phone: 301-230-4576
PAE
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0023
DUNS: 127136252
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 6500 West Freeway, Suite 400
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Point of Contact: Veronica Cordero
Email: veronica.cordero@pae.com
Phone: 703-656-7507
Research Planning, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0024
DUNS: 800953994
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 1121 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Point of Contact: Scott Zengel
Email: szengel@researchplanning.com
Phone: 850-329-2001
RIVA Solutions, Inc
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0026
DUNS: 964390350
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 8000 Westpark Dr Ste 450
Mc Lean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Angelica Matias
Email: amatias@rivasolutionsinc.com
Phone: 571-297-4123
Science Technology Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0025
DUNS: 019066810
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 21 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 150
Hampton, VA 22666
Point of Contact: Elyse Webb
Email: webb@stcnet.com
Phone: 757-766-5819
Spatial Front Incorporated
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0027
DUNS: 833175917
Business Size: Economically Disadvantaged Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 1598 Spring Hill Road, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Amy Gao
Email: amy.gao@spatialfront.com
Phone: 301-518-7295
TechGlobal, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0028
DUNS: 602895984
Business Size: Economically Disadvantaged Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 15850 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 380
Rockville, MD 20855
Point of Contact: Minna Li
Email: mli@techglobalinc.com
Phone: 301-755-9914
The Baldwin Group
Contract Number: 1305M419DNCNA0029
DUNS: 837939115
Business Size: Women Owned Small Business
Address: 8573-D Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Point of Contact: Tina Page
Email: Tina@tbgva.com
Phone: 703-392-0918