Untitled Document
contract holders

Fisheries Domain

A.I.S., Inc.
Contract Number(s): 1305M418DNFFK0011
DUNS: 783206659
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 14 Barnabas Road
Marion, MA 02738
Point of Contact: Arvidas Poshkus | Richard Usher II
Email: arvidas@aisobservers.com | ricku@aisobservers.com
Phone: 508-990-9054
Abt Associates
Contract Number(s): 1305M418DNFFK0019
DUNS: 058595539
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 6130 Executive Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20852
Point of Contact: Kathleen Aguilar
Email: Abt_Protech_Fisheries@abtassoc.com
Phone: 301-347-5000
Azura Consulting LLC
Contract Number(s): 1305M418DNFFK0013
DUNS: 30486082
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 446 Trail View Lane
Garland, TX 75043
Point of Contact: Amy D. Whitt, M.E.M.
Email: amy@azuraco.com
Phone: 972-905-1416
Consolidated Safety Services (CSS)
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0018
DUNS: 604863704
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 10301 Democracy Lane, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
Point of Contact: Joe Craver | Dixie Harvey
Email: jcraver@css-inc.com | dharvey@css-inc.com
Phone: 703-877-3325
Earth Resources Technology, Inc (ERT)
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0014
DUNS: 90770967
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 14401 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Point of Contact: Benita Whitfield
Email: ERT-ProTechFisheries@ertcorp.com
Phone: 301-323-1435
ECS Federal, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0012
DUNS: 806026852
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 2750 Prosperity Avenue, Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22031
Point of Contract: Cathy Kilcoyne
Email: Cathy.kilcoyne@ecstech.com
Phone: 703-270-1554
Environmental Assessment Services (EAS)
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0010
DUNS: 179616862
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 350 Hills Street, Suite 112
Richland, WA 99354
Point of Contact: Brett Tiller
Email: brett.tiller@easbio.com
Phone: 509-392-8265
Gryphon Marine, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0002
DUNS: 97833248
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 4600 Village Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502
Point of Contact: Mary L. Rose | Scott A. Cummings
Email: Mary.Rose@gryphontechnologies.com | Scott.Cummings@gryphontechnologies.com
Phone: 757-763-6666
International Business Sales & Services (IBSS) Corporation
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0015
DUNS: 926177262
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 1110 Bonifant Street, Suite 501
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Point of Contact: Behzad Hadaegh
Email: Behzad.hadaegh@ibsscorp.com
Phone: 301-942-9014
Inter-Fluve, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0016
DUNS: 789752706
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 501 Portway Avenue, Suite 101
Hood River, OR 97031
Point of Contact: Jonathon Kusa | David Reeves
Email: jkusa@interfluve.com | dreeves@interfluve.com
Phone: 541-386-9003
Lynker Technologies, LLC
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0017
DUNS: 807889683
Business Size: Historically Underutilized Business Zone Small Business
Address: 202 Church St SE #536
Leesburg, VA 20175
Point of Contact: Joe Linza | Liz Tarquin
Email: jlinza@lynkertech.com | ltarquin@lynkertech.com
Phone: 1-855-596-5371
Maden Technologies Consulting, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0004
DUNS: 161162912
Business Size: Service Disable Veteran Owned Small Business
Address: 4601 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 1030
Arlington, VA 22203
Point of Contact: Omar Maden | Shelia C. Parker
Email: omaden@madentech.com | sparker@madentech.com
Phone: 703-940-3620
Northern Economics, Inc. (NEI)
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0005
DUNS: 175331214
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 880 H Street, Suite 210
Anchorage, AK 99501
Point of Contract: Marcus Hartley
Email: marcus.hartley@norecon.com
Phone: 907-274-5600
Saildrone, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0006
DUNS: 38004684
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 1050 W Tower Avenue
Alameda CA 94501
Point of Contract: Sebastien de Halleux
Email: ProTech@saildrone.com
Phone: 415-670-9700
Saltwater, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0007
DUNS: 612016170
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 733 N Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Point of Contact: Nancy R. Munro | Kathy Robinson
Email: nancy.munro@saltwaterinc.com | kathy.robinson@saltwaterinc.com
Phone: 907-276-3241
Technical and Engineering Support Alliance (TESA)
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0008
DUNS: 79849749
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 15850 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 380
Rockville, MD 20855
Point of Contact: Minna Li | Richard Goodden
Email: mli@techglobalinc.com | rgoodden@techglobalinc.com
Phone: 301-755-9914
Think Tank, Inc.
Contract Number: 1305M418DNFFK0003
DUNS: 113960467
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 8403 Colesville Road, Suite 350
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Point of Contact: Hope Cruz-Clark
Email: ProTechFisheries@ttinc.com
Phone: 301-608-0606