Untitled Document
contract holders

Satellite Domain

AS and D, LLC
Contract Number(s): ST-1330-17-CQ-0042
DUNS: 121368299
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 7000 Muirkirk Meadowns Drive, Suite 100
Beltsville, MD 20705
Point of Contact: Christopher Kilzer,NOAA Enterprise Program Manager
Email: christopher.kilzer@asrcfederal.com
Phone: 301-817-4777
CARR ASTRONAUTICS CORPORATION
Contract Number(s): ST-1330-17-CQ-0046
DUNS: 806619685
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 333
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contact: Stacey Williamson, Quality Assurance Specialist
Email: swilliamson@carrastro.com
Phone: 301-220-7374
CollabraLink Technologies, Inc
Contract Number(s): ST-1330-17-CQ-0047
DUNS: 143739998
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 8405 Greensboro Drive, Suite 1020
McLean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Luana Lewis, Chief Operating Officer
Email: llewis@collabralink.com
Phone: 703-639-1043
Constellation Software Engineering, Corp.
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0062
DUNS: 102061012
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 180 Admiral Cochran Dr #230
Annapolis, MD 21401
Point of Contact: Chris Stone, Chief Executive Officer
Email: chris.stone@cse-corp.com
Phone: 240-696-3952
CSS-Dynamac
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0048
DUNS: 604863704
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 1030 Democracy Lane, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
Point of Contact: Diane Janczeski, Senior Vice President
Email: dnj@css-inc.com
Phone: 703-691-4612
Earth Resources Technology, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0049
DUNS: 090770967
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 14401 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Point of Contact: Benita Whitfield, Director, Contracts, Procurement and Property Management
Email: ERT-ProTechSatellite@ertcorp.com
Phone: 301-323-1435
Global Science & Technology, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0050
DUNS: 803721679
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 7855 Walker Drive, Suite 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contract: Tim Pruss, VP, Business Development
Email: tim.pruss@gst.com
Phone: 240-542-1112
I.M. Systems Group, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0052
DUNS: 622827525
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 3206 Tower Oaks Blvd, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Point of Contact: Sean Lam, Chief Technology Officer
Email: lams@imsg.com
Phone: 240-833-1889 x13081
Ingenicomm, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0053
DUNS: 962446360
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 14120 Parke Long Court #210
Chantilly, VA 20151
Point of Contact: Jason Long, Vice President of Government Services
Email: jlong@ingenicomm.com
Phone: 703-665-4333
Innovim, LLC
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0054
DUNS: 122802106
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 7474 Greenway Centre Drive, Suite 800
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contact: Bill Harris, Vice President of Business Development
Email: wharris@innovim.com
Phone: 214-435-8234
Integrated Systems Solutions
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0055
DUNS: 613429849
Business Size: Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business
Address: 2191 Harithy Drive
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Point of Contact: Scott Smith, Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Email: scott.smith@issmgmt.com
Phone: 301-502-0022
ISYS Technologies
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0065
DUNS: 868321845
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 801 W. Mineral Ave., Suite 105
Littleton, CO 80120
Point of Contact: Gary Keller
Email: contracts@isystechnologies.com
Phone: 303-290-8922
KBRwyle Technology Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0051
DUNS: 041014242
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 7000 Columbia Gateway Drive
P.O. Box 5555
Columbia, MD 21046
Point of Contract: Jennifer O'Dea, Contracts Manager
Email: jennnifer.o’dea@kbrwyle.com
Phone: 410-964-7239
LinQuest Corporation
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0064
DUNS: 140389763
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 15059 Conference Center Drive, Suite 150
Chantilly, VA 20151
Point of Contract: Matt Redling, Program Manager
Email: matt.redling@linquest.com
Phone: 703-581-6263
Millennium Engineering and Integration Company
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0063
DUNS: 11971939
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22202
Point of Contact: Janis Rubin-Telles, Sr. Contracts Representative
Email: jrubin-telles@meicompany.com
Phone: 321-622-2384
Noblis
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0056
DUNS: 932902364
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 3150 Fairview Park Drive South
Falls Church, VA 22042
Point of Contact: Darin Skelly, Program Manager
Email: darrin.skelly@noblis.org
Phone: 703-610-1588
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0057
DUNS: 962048695
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 7575 Colshire Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Point of Contact: Don Pitts, NOAA Account Manager
Email: don.pitts@ngc.com
Phone: 703-556-2155
Riverside
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0058
DUNS: 139725865
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 2950 E. Harmony Road, Suite 390
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Point of Contact: Brian Mischel, Protech-Satellite Program Manager
Email: brian.mischel@riverside.com
Phone: 571-364-2432
Stinger Ghaffarian Technologies
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0059
DUNS: 878901396
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 7701 Greenbelt Rd, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Point of Contact: Douglas Hayes, Program Manager
Email: dhayes@sgt-inc.com
Phone: 301-313-3503
Solers, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0067
DUNS: 48384205
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 950 North Glebe Road, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22203
Point of Contact: Jason Eisner, Business Development Manager
Email: jason.eister@solers.com
Phone: 703-841-6106
Science and Technology Corporation
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0060
DUNS: 19066810
Business Size: Small Business
Address: 10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite E 250
Columbia, MD 21046
Point of Contact: Hall Bloom, Program Manager
Email: bloom@stcnet.com
Phone: 410-309-0818 Ext. 107
Point of Contact: Krish Narasimhan, Operations Support
Email: narasimhan@stcnet.com
Phone: 410-309-0818 Ext. 108
Syneren Technologies Corporation
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0061
DUNS: 135769078
Business Size: Woman Owned Small Business
Address: 2000 14th Street North, Suite 730
Arlington, VA 22201
Point of Contact: Kuldeep Jachak
Email: protech@syneren.com
Phone: 571-970-3663
Vencore, Inc
Contract Number: ST-1330-17-CQ-0066
DUNS: 78279641
Business Size: Large Business
Address: 15050 Conference Center Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
Point of Contact: David Kalen, NASA/NOAA Account Executive
Email: david.kalen@vencore.com
Phone: 703-407-0072